Book Avis hire cars in Round Rock

Round Rock, TX, United States
Jun 30 — Jul 7
Round Rock, TX, United States
Wed 30/6
Noon
Wed 7/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Round Rock

Overall rating9.4 ExcellentBased on 8 reviews
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.4
Overall
9.4
Pick-up/Drop-off
9.4
Value for money
9.4

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
7
0
1
0
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:The staff was friendly and helpfulCons:NothingReviewed May 14 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:both Mark and Nathan were great. they took care of business in a professional matter. took me about 3 minutes to get my car and took me about 5 min to return it. Awesome service, thank you guys.Reviewed Apr 29 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Great local options, friendly staffPros:Super convenient location for drop off - going all the way to the airport would have been a huge hassle for me. Even better, when the main Avis office had failed to update my paperwork so that the 24-hour rental was approved, the local owner/staff waived the late fee and made it work. These personal touches bring customers back!Reviewed Nov 20 2017
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:Close to my place.Cons:Extra charge for been 40 min late. They do not respect your reservation. If someone comes before you, they will rent the car you have already reserved. I will not come back to this location. Upgrade at no cost its what they usually do in other locations.Reviewed Jun 21 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Great ServicePros:Great service with a good priceReviewed Jan 20 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Friendly service and convenientCons:Well doneReviewed May 27 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
A snap with AvisPros:I liked not having to worry about checking the car over for dinges and scratches. I got the keys and drove off. The same for the return. In and Out was a breeze.Reviewed Jul 13 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Free upgradePros:When collecting the car, I received an upgrade to a better car for our trip to Big BendReviewed Apr 10 2016
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Round Rock?

1150 North IH-35 - Suite 600, Avis car hires

Address

1150 North IH-35 - Suite 600

Hours

Monday07:30 - 18:00
Tuesday07:30 - 18:00
Wednesday07:30 - 18:00
Thursday07:30 - 18:00
Friday07:30 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 14:00
Sunday09:00 - 14:00

Phone

+1 512 733 2224

Address

661 Louis Henna Boulevard

Hours

Monday07:30 - 18:00
Tuesday07:30 - 18:00
Wednesday07:30 - 18:00
Thursday07:30 - 18:00
Friday07:30 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 14:00
Sunday09:00 - 14:00

Phone

+1 512 218 0763

Good to know

Most popular location

1150 North IH-35 - Suite 600

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Round Rock

  • Avis has 2 car hire locations in Round Rock. Take a look at our Avis hire location map to find the best car hires near you.

  • Yes

  • Yes