Book Avis hire cars in Rancho Cucamonga

Rancho Cucamonga, CA, United States
Feb 7 — Feb 14
Same drop-off
Rancho Cucamonga, CA, United States
Tue 7/2
Noon
Tue 14/2
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car hire prices in Rancho Cucamonga

Mini
Economy
Compact
Intermediate
Standard
Full-size
Luxury
People carrier
Passenger van
SUV
Commercial
Pick-up truck

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Rancho Cucamonga

Overall rating7.5 GoodBased on 10 reviews
Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.4
Overall
7.8
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.2
Value for money
7.8

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
2
2
0
1
0
0
1
Find reviews that mention:
4.0
Better service would be niceReviewed Oct 7 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Best customer service fast pick up and drop off really good price rental.Reviewed Sep 13 2022
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:The staff was OK but the car dirty and a half day after they fully cleaned it the cigarette smell kick in. I guess the person who had it before smoked in it.Reviewed Jun 11 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:Staff unfriendly and not helpful. They didn't call me letting me know that they were going to rent my vehicle so when I arrived they had no rental car available.Cons:They should have called me to let me know that they were going to rent my vehicle to someone else. Better communication.Reviewed Sep 8 2020
review fromkayak
8.8
Pros:Easy pick up, friendly staff, easy check outReviewed Jun 29 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
I like AvisPros:They ran out of the full size sedans we reserved so they gave us a free upgrade to a compact suv.Reviewed Oct 23 2018
review fromkayak
4.4
Dishonest Business PracticesPros:Don't.Cons:They tell you their insurance is $42 vs Kayak's $72. The difference is Avis is per day, that you need to read the small print to know, and Kayak is per week. The only thing they tell you it's only $42 never the total. So, if you can't read the small print you are screwed.Reviewed Apr 13 2017
review fromkayak
6.8
Veichle w/safety concern front windows been smallPros:Open Sunday A+Cons:Front windows has small "star" cracked (hit by rock) as we were driving the crack expended to 3 inch or more...Unable to drive comfortably with family during our children's school visit up north to Bay Area. Was given a 10% off when we returned the cracked front windows rental car. Plus promise to fix the problem asap.Reviewed Mar 16 2017
review fromkayak
8.4
Pros:excellent service from the guy and the girl at the counterCons:car dirtyReviewed Jan 24 2016
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Rancho Cucamonga?

9030 Foothill Boulevard, Avis car hires

Address

9030 Foothill Boulevard

Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday09:00 - 13:00
Sunday09:00 - 13:00

Phone

+1 909 391 5008

Good to know

Most popular location

9030 Foothill Boulevard

Most popular car type

Standard

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Rancho Cucamonga

  • Standard car hire from Avis in Rancho Cucamonga are around -102% cheaper than other car types, on average.

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Rancho Cucamonga