Book Avis hire cars in Santa Fe

Santa Fe, NM, United States
Sep 23 — Sep 30
Santa Fe, NM, United States
Thu 23/9
Noon
Thu 30/9
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Santa Fe

Overall rating7.3 GoodBased on 29 reviews
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.7
Overall
7.3
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.3
Value for money
7.0

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
7
0
2
2
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Pros:Nothing.Cons:Actually getting the rental car. They had no convertible to actually rentReviewed Jun 11 2020
review fromkayak
5.6
Cons:The car we were given was extremely uncomfortable for a short person to drive and drop off via the drop box not very user friendly (no writing utensils available and we didn’t have any with us on vacation)Reviewed Sep 15 2020
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:The worst pressure up-selling of my life. This could easily be worth 300 to 400 dollars added to the price. Avis is pretty greedy.Cons:Up front details about up-selling. I doubt I'll rent from Avis again. Costs can quadruple.Reviewed May 12 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Car was ready on time. Pickup was easy.Reviewed May 29 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Staff was greatCons:Not much could have been better! Excellent rental experience.Reviewed Jan 30 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Fast and efficient servicePros:Staff were very quick to complete paper work so we could start our vacationReviewed Sep 6 2016
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:So great to work with, fast,peasant and friendly. THANK YOU!Cons:The car had a really weird smell in it. It was barely ok but not bad enough to bring it back...hated the smell!Reviewed Jul 24 2019
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:I liked the car(Hyundai Elantra)! Great gas mileage, good interface. I received great customer service over the phone, problems were resolved rapidly!Cons:Car was a little dirty, had a few cigarette burns in the seats.Reviewed May 30 2017
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:staff was super helpful and reassuringCons:pricingReviewed Sep 18 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Fast teansactionPros:Car was in excellent condition. The whole process was painless. Liked the car Kia Sorrento. Very roomy Perfect for 4 women with luggage!Cons:NothingReviewed Sep 18 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Easy pickup and drop off. Nice car.Reviewed Apr 9 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:price quoted was great.Cons:car was not at the airport as I arranged but was an in town pick up and drop off. I ended up not taking the car.Reviewed Jul 1 2016
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Santa Fe?

121 Aviation Drive, Unit 3, Avis car hires

Address

121 Aviation Drive, Unit 3

Hours

Monday09:30 - 22:30
Tuesday09:30 - 22:30
Wednesday09:30 - 22:30
Thursday09:30 - 22:30
Friday09:30 - 22:30
Saturday09:30 - 22:30
Sunday09:30 - 22:30

Phone

+1 505 471 5892

Address

1946 Cerrillos Rd

Hours

Monday08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday08:00 - 16:00
Thursday08:00 - 16:00
Friday08:00 - 16:00
Saturday08:00 - 16:00
Sunday08:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 505 820 7943

Good to know

Most popular location

121 Aviation Drive, Unit 3

Most popular car type

Supplier choice

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Santa Fe

  • Supplier choice car hires from Avis in Santa Fe are around 41% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Santa Fe

  • Supplier choice (Class Special Car or similar) is the most frequently booked car hire type from Avis in Santa Fe.

  • Avis has 2 car hire locations in Santa Fe. Take a look at our Avis hire location map to find the best car hires near you.

  • Yes

  • Yes