Book Avis hire cars in Dubai

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sep 30 — Oct 7
Same drop-off
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Fri 30/9
Noon
Fri 7/10
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car hire prices in Dubai

EconomyR703/day
CompactR1 063/day
IntermediateR1 562/day
StandardR1 448/day
Full-sizeR1 984/day
Full-size SUVR4 710/day
PremiumR2 334/day
Compact SUVR1 201/day
Intermediate SUVR1 861/day
Standard SUVR2 713/day
Luxury SUVR3 636/day
Best prices found by KAYAK users in the past hours.

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Dubai

Overall rating5.7 OkayBased on 36 reviews
Cleanliness
5.9
Comfort
5.8
Overall
5.5
Pick-up/Drop-off
5.6
Value for money
5.6

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
6
2
4
10
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
late on pickup and drop off downgraded to micra from tiida.Reviewed Dec 10 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
They did not have the car that was originally booked. But were gracious enough to upgrade me to a higher grade vehicle. Albeit that we felt that it was more expensive than it should have been. The people were very helpful and the vehicle was in excellent condition.Reviewed Nov 6 2021
review fromkayak
2.4
Pros:NothingCons:Rude staff Price discrimination based on bank (more likely national origin) Damaged car False accusations regarding damages to gain more feesReviewed Jun 11 2019
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Staff was very kind and attentive.Cons:The car was about 3-4 years old and the AC didn't work well.Reviewed Apr 3 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:the car is differentCons:the car is differentReviewed Feb 27 2019
review fromkayak
2.4
I don't like the servicePros:I don't like their serviceCons:I don't like their services also the price is highReviewed Jan 15 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Car of DeathPros:That my family was safe after vehicle malfunctionedCons:This branch Terminal 2 offered me a vehicle with poor maintenance. My family and I could have died on the highway when it malfunctioned. The staff couldnt care less about our situation and Mangosh even told me that ‘this is the Emirates, we are different, we dont offer the services you are asking for’. The team was deceitful and rude. I reported this branch to consumer protection services. If you dont want to die, avoid renting. I’ve contacted my credit card company to dispute payment to them. Kayak should not promote them.Reviewed Jan 13 2019
review fromkayak
2.4
Not a great experience!Pros:I just liked the performance of the car.Cons:The interior of the car was absolutley dirty!! Very small car. It didn’t fit all of our 3 luggages. The price we paid for this car was not worried at all.Reviewed Jan 10 2019
review fromkayak
5.2
Not same what I expectedCons:It was Audi Q7 and what they have Toyota PradoReviewed Dec 10 2018
review fromkayak
8.8
Excellent Cars and Rental Service, but weak after-rental servicePros:Excellent car - they upgraded my rental East and hassle-free arrangement of delivery/pick-up of car No sudden surprise charges on the part of AvisCons:Lack of assistance in after-rental period, when I was suddenly charged due to a generic and unclear traffic violation ("interrputing traffic in any other way" for USD$150) after a day I returned the car, which I was completely not aware of why. I was asking their assistance to ask the police for the description of my violation/which road I commited the violation, since I am already out of the country. They were not able to respond to my request, and just charged me the traffic violation with myself having no choice but to helplessly pay, since they have previously blocked an amount in my credit card already.Reviewed Nov 30 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Don't choose a pick up time!!Cons:these people are scam artists they want you to pick up a pick up time so that they could charge you without giving you a car! Well played AVIS well played!!Reviewed Sep 7 2017
review fromkayak
7.2
Nice but need to clean insidePros:Pickup counter employeeCons:Inside condition, the car was 2015 it's very oldReviewed Sep 6 2017
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Dubai?

Dubai Int Airport Terminal 2, Avis car hires

Address

Dubai Int Airport Terminal 2

Hours

Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59

Address

Kiosk K 09 Ground Floor

Hours

Thursday10:00 - 22:00
Sunday10:00 - 22:00
Tuesday10:00 - 22:00
Saturday10:00 - 22:00
Monday10:00 - 22:00
Wednesday10:00 - 22:00
Friday10:00 - 22:00

Phone

+971 4 518 6755

Address

Dubai International Airport

Hours

Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59

Address

Jafza, (Bldg. 16),ground Floor

Hours

Thursday09:00 - 15:00
Sunday09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday09:00 - 15:00
Saturday09:00 - 15:00
Monday09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday09:00 - 15:00

Address

Sheikh Zayed Road

Hours

Thursday08:00 - 20:00
Sunday09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday08:00 - 20:00
Saturday08:00 - 20:00
Monday08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday08:00 - 20:00
Friday08:00 - 20:00

Phone

+971 4 518 6833

Address

Dubai Int Airport Terminal 3

Hours

Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59

Address

Murjan 1 Office Number G09

Hours

Thursday08:00 - 20:00
Sunday08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday08:00 - 20:00
Saturday08:00 - 20:00
Monday08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday08:00 - 20:00
Friday08:00 - 20:00

Phone

+971 4 518 6822

Address

Arrival Terminal Jebel Ali

Hours

Thursday09:00 - 15:00
Sunday09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday09:00 - 15:00
Saturday09:00 - 15:00
Monday09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday09:00 - 15:00

Address

Int Airport Terminal 1 Depart

Hours

Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59

Address

Hotel Lobby

Hours

Thursday08:00 - 20:00
Sunday08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday08:00 - 20:00
Saturday08:00 - 20:00
Monday08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday08:00 - 20:00
Friday08:00 - 20:00

Address

Hotel Lobby (Meet & Greet)

Hours

Thursday08:00 - 20:00
Sunday08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday08:00 - 20:00
Saturday08:00 - 20:00
Monday08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday08:00 - 20:00
Friday08:00 - 20:00

Good to know

Most popular location

Dubai International Airport

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Dubai

  • Book your car hire from Avis in Dubai at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price.

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Dubai