Book Avis hire cars in Marquette

Marquette, MI, United States
Oct 1 — Oct 8
Marquette, MI, United States
Fri 1/10
Noon
Fri 8/10
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Marquette

Overall rating7.7 GoodBased on 7 reviews
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.0
Overall
7.4
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.5
Value for money
7.4

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
2
0
0
1
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:Car was very clean and more quality than expected.Cons:Drop off was very confusing with no attendant nor conversation on how to drop off.Reviewed Feb 18 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Excellent customer serviceReviewed Aug 18 2020
review fromkayak
6.4
Cons:No one had told me the charge for underage driver. I was quite surprised when I saw my card statement.Reviewed Nov 15 2015
review fromkayak
10.0
MQT Rental with Avis - July 2018Pros:Pick up was fast and easy. The rental counter is literally steps away from the baggage claim.Cons:I have nothing negative to say about my experience.Reviewed Jul 13 2018
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:Terrible car for winter driving! No grip whatsoever. Very dangerous on slippery roads.Reviewed Feb 2 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:pickup was easyCons:warning lights on dash, wasnt full of gas but told me "its full, but the meter is broken". Horribly bald tires, got stuck in flat parking lot with snow.Reviewed Feb 5 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The customer service was really great. They brought it to a different airport terminal for us and did all the paperwork right there, which was really helpful.Reviewed Sep 10 2018
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Marquette?

412 West Washington Street, Avis car hires

Address

412 West Washington Street

Hours

Monday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday09:00 - 18:00
Thursday09:00 - 18:00
Friday09:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 906 346 6398

Good to know

Most popular location

412 West Washington Street

Most popular car type

Economy

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Marquette

  • Economy car hires from Avis in Marquette are around -1% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Marquette

  • Economy (Ford Fiesta or similar) is the most frequently booked car hire type from Avis in Marquette.

  • Avis has 1 car hire location in Marquette. Take a look at our Avis hire location map to find the best car hires near you.

  • No (according to our data)

  • Yes