Book Avis hire cars in Jeddah

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Sep 26 — Oct 3
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Sun 26/9
Noon
Sun 3/10
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Jeddah

Overall rating4.3 OkayBased on 16 reviews
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.7
Overall
4.0
Pick-up/Drop-off
4.3
Value for money
4.1

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
3
0
1
3
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Cons:The would not recognise the online booking. I was charged more than twice the online price. They claimed that they did not accept bookings made from South africa. Claimed the R for Rand meant R for RiyalReviewed Jan 10 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
FakePros:Nothing.Cons:I went to AVIS, and the price was totally $65. But When I went there they said we do not care of KAYAK. We have our own price which was more than $250. It was pad experience.Reviewed Oct 30 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:I canceled the order because Avis change the cost and increase it which was not matching the price in your siteReviewed Dec 9 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:I didn’t get the car rental because the information given to me by website did not say that they don’t accept prepaid credit card and they don’t accept debit card as well although every other car rental office accept all cards and debit cardsCons:1- had information on the website that Avies is still not up to date with payment methods 2- employ people who know how to deal with customers 3- be like all other car Rental offices and provide all payment methodsReviewed Aug 17 2019
review fromkayak
8.4
Pros:Your reply is very perfectCons:The avis office in airport refused then when I return car they accepted the rent. ThanksReviewed Nov 3 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
best pricePros:Good Services & friendly staffCons:no thingsReviewed Nov 13 2016
review fromkayak
4.8
Cons:I lost my way from the old air port since GPS took me to the new airport in Jeddah KSA. The operator didn't understand Arabic nor English I reach one of Avis offices and handle the situation but I was one hour late they charged me extra 22 SAR I told them that this is new since I know that one hourReviewed Jun 22 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
False advertisingCons:I was told the pricing I got from kayak was incorrect and that they cannot honor our agreement. I had to find another car rental agency with a suitable car, wait longer for car preparations and paid a higher overall price. I don't believe I will be dealing with either kayak or Avis after such a poor experience.Reviewed Jan 10 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:Keep up the good workReviewed Sep 1 2019
review fromkayak
8.8
Pros:Staff was very friendly & helpful but picking up the car was a really bad experienceCons:The location The system crushingReviewed Sep 14 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:I made a reservation for full van shavar , and thy give me small one a0351515@hotmail.com mazda 9!!!!!!!Reviewed Aug 14 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
International driver's LicenseCons:I was unable to rent as i was told i needed an international driver's license at the spot . So got a cab to the hotel . I wish Kayak or Avis would have informed me . Very unprofessional and a huge inconvenience .Reviewed Oct 23 2016
review fromkayak

Other suppliers in Jeddah scored

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Jeddah?

Hail Street, Avis car hires

Address

Hail Street

Hours

Monday08:00 - 23:00
Tuesday08:00 - 23:00
Wednesday08:00 - 23:00
Thursday08:00 - 23:00
Friday17:00 - 23:00
Saturday08:00 - 23:00
Sunday08:00 - 23:00

Phone

+966 12 650 0011

Address

Jeddah Airport

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+966 12 685 5544

Address

Al Kayyal Street

Hours

Monday08:00 - 23:00
Tuesday08:00 - 23:00
Wednesday08:00 - 23:00
Thursday08:00 - 23:00
Saturday08:00 - 23:00
Sunday08:00 - 23:00

Phone

+966 12 661 1791

Address

Sari Street Station

Hours

Monday08:30 - 12:3017:00 - 23:00
Tuesday08:30 - 12:3017:00 - 23:00
Wednesday08:30 - 12:3017:00 - 23:00
Thursday08:30 - 12:3017:00 - 23:00
Friday17:00 - 23:00
Saturday08:30 - 12:3017:00 - 23:00
Sunday08:30 - 12:3017:00 - 23:00

Phone

+966 12 275 2615

Address

Near Saptco

Hours

Monday08:30 - 12:3017:00 - 23:00
Tuesday08:30 - 12:3017:00 - 23:00
Wednesday08:30 - 12:3017:00 - 23:00
Thursday08:30 - 12:3017:00 - 23:00
Friday17:00 - 23:00
Saturday08:30 - 12:3017:00 - 23:00
Sunday08:30 - 12:3017:00 - 23:00

Phone

+966 14 321 1107

Address

Medina Road

Hours

Monday08:30 - 12:3016:30 - 22:30
Tuesday08:30 - 12:3016:30 - 22:30
Wednesday08:30 - 12:3016:30 - 22:30
Thursday08:30 - 12:3016:30 - 22:30
Friday17:00 - 23:00
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday08:30 - 12:3016:30 - 22:30

Phone

+966 12 645 6423

Address

Falastin, Bani Malik

Hours

Monday16:00 - 22:0009:00 - 12:00
Tuesday16:00 - 22:0009:00 - 12:00
Wednesday16:00 - 22:0009:00 - 12:00
Thursday16:00 - 22:0009:00 - 12:00
Saturday16:00 - 22:0009:00 - 12:00
Sunday16:00 - 22:0009:00 - 12:00

Phone

+966 12 661 1791

Good to know

Most popular location

Jeddah Airport

Most popular car type

Luxury

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Jeddah

  • Luxury (Audi A4 or similar) is the most frequently booked car hire type from Avis in Jeddah.

  • Avis has 7 car hire locations in Jeddah. Take a look at our Avis hire location map to find the best car hires near you.

  • Yes

  • Yes