Book Avis hire cars in Conyers

Conyers, GA, United States
Oct 3 — Oct 10
Conyers, GA, United States
Sun 3/10
Noon
Sun 10/10
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Conyers

Overall rating7.5 GoodBased on 12 reviews
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.6
Overall
7.3
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.0
Value for money
7.8

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
1
1
0
1
0
Find reviews that mention:
3.6
Pros:No car went i went for pick up I was told In the terms and conditions a car is not guaranteed th actually be at that location. Would not give me a free upgrade even though I offered to bring it back the following day I had to means of transportation with my child being out of town and it was Avis I came on time for my pick up.Cons:Take down cars you don’t actually have at the location and or have drivers willing to bring different time throughout the day OUR because things happen be willing to upgrade free of charge because it’s not the customers fault you guys run out of carsReviewed Jun 15 2020
review fromkayak
9.6
Good Rental ExperiencePros:Small establishment. Located near my home.Cons:Only 1 person working the register so there was a little wait.Reviewed Apr 7 2018
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Very customer friendly.....liked the fact that they give you optionsReviewed Aug 1 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Fast and friendly processing.Reviewed Nov 3 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The cleanliness of the vehicle, the price and the service.Reviewed Oct 17 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:My experience was great and Craig provided excellent customer serviceReviewed Mar 17 2020
review fromkayak
2.0
Didn't get the rentalCons:They had more reservations than cars, so I didn't get a rental. On top of that, I still got charged $18 for insurance on a car I never got. Highly disappointed.Reviewed May 23 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Debit cardsPros:Good customer serviceCons:I didn't like the fact that I couldn't use my particular type of debit card. You guys call it a prepaid card. But the card has a routing and checking account number. So if the card has money on it, why can't you accept it? Also why would you hold a deposit plus the amount of the rental? No need for a deposit if you are holding the price of the rental!! That makes no sense.Reviewed May 30 2018
review fromkayak
8.0
Not too shabbyPros:Car was clean at pickup. Great gas mileage. Spacious though small. Convenient return location.Cons:Speed of checkout at pickup FUEL 3/4 full at pickup. Informed Avis. upon return I was charged though I returned at 3/4 full. Not happy!Reviewed Nov 27 2016
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Staff was OK. Pick up time was a little long since the same person was answering the phone and attending customers in the location.Cons:Drop off location was different than in the past and it wasn't explained in advanced.Reviewed Oct 22 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Great Service in ConyersPros:The people and the manager of the Avis office were superb.Reviewed Oct 10 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:I love the compassion,careness,cleanness and concern for their customers. They were very interactive and interesting in a person's safety.Reviewed Sep 7 2016
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Conyers?

1360 Dogwood Drive Se Ste 306, Avis car hires

Address

1360 Dogwood Drive Se Ste 306

Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday09:00 - 13:00

Phone

+1 770 602 1129

Good to know

Most popular location

1360 Dogwood Drive Se Ste 306

Most popular car type

Intermediate

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Conyers

  • Intermediate car hires from Avis in Conyers are around 24% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Conyers

  • Intermediate (Hyundai Elantra or similar) is the most frequently booked car hire type from Avis in Conyers.

  • Avis has 1 car hire location in Conyers. Take a look at our Avis hire location map to find the best car hires near you.

  • No (according to our data)

  • Yes