Book Avis hire cars in Spokane

Spokane, WA, United States
Sep 27 — Oct 4
Spokane, WA, United States
Mon 27/9
Noon
Mon 4/10
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Spokane

Overall rating6.2 GoodBased on 10 reviews
Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.6
Overall
6.4
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.0
Value for money
5.8

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
1
1
0
2
0
Find reviews that mention:
8.4
Cons:You should pick up your phones. I could never talk to a live person for my problems with drop off. Annoying.Reviewed Aug 22 2020
review fromkayak
7.2
Pros:Staff was very helpful and friendly at the airport.Reviewed Jun 3 2020
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:Only 1 person working, took too long to drop offReviewed Jun 26 2018
review fromkayak
8.0
Drop off Fees better than mostPros:Customer Service was great!Cons:Drop Fees still too highReviewed Aug 2 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
Not efficientPros:The car was niceCons:We were scheduled to take the car back to a place in Spokane instead of the airport and got there and had no way to the airport- so ended up taking it to the airport and could have had to pay drop off charges but Avis was nice and didn't make us pay extraReviewed Sep 17 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Had Impala or similar listed on website at booking, no impala nor anything similar offered had to pay for upgrade to suit out original needs, scammed.Reviewed May 15 2019
review fromkayak
9.2
Cons:Too much money for a one way.Reviewed Apr 8 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Great Deal on SUVPros:We got an excellent deal on our rental from Avis in Spokane Airport. The SUV had only 6000 miles and was a great vehicle for our trip. I would definitely book with Avis again. There was no hassle whatsoever when we returned the vehicle.Reviewed Jul 25 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:They could’ve had a card there after I called and reserved it and had a confirmation number and shut up at the desk and there was no carReviewed Dec 13 2019
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:They charged me double to drop off on one way rental, then when rental was changed back to drop off where I picked up, I had to pay another 102.00 penalty. 1 day rental total for a VW Passat cost me 225.00!!Reviewed Mar 30 2018
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Spokane?

9000 West Airport Drive, Avis car hires

Address

9000 West Airport Drive

Hours

Monday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Tuesday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Wednesday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Thursday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Friday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Saturday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Sunday07:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 509 747 8081

Address

2405 North Division Street

Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 13:00
Sunday09:00 - 13:00

Phone

+1 509 747 0707

Good to know

Most popular location

2405 North Division Street

Most popular car type

Economy

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Spokane

  • Economy car hires from Avis in Spokane are around 51% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Spokane

  • Economy (Hyundai Accent or similar) is the most frequently booked car hire type from Avis in Spokane.

  • Avis has 2 car hire locations in Spokane. Take a look at our Avis hire location map to find the best car hires near you.

  • Yes

  • Yes