Book Avis hire cars in Redmond

Redmond, OR, United States
Aug 11 — Aug 18
Redmond, OR, United States
Wed 11/8
Noon
Wed 18/8
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Redmond

Overall rating8.9 ExcellentBased on 13 reviews
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.9
Overall
8.9
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.9
Value for money
8.9

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
12
0
1
0
0
Find reviews that mention:
8.0
Cons:I did not like that the fuel tank had to be either empty or full and I had to decide that ahead of time not knowing how much driving I would be doing while visiting Bend, Oregon.Reviewed Aug 12 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very convenient at Redmond AirportReviewed Feb 27 2018
review fromkayak
8.8
Pros:Great service, comfortable & affordable. Unlimited miles a plus.Cons:The car smelled like someone had smoked in it previously.Reviewed Jul 8 2017
review fromkayak
9.6
Efficient, comfortable fair pricePros:I think the agency did fantastic managing our rental. There was some problem with the time they had received from kayak being different than when we arrived, but they solved he problem! The agent was fair, kind, and prompt. Got a fair deal on an SUV and had no problems with the car. I looooove that they didn’t push all the added insurance on me. Respected me polite “no”.Reviewed Nov 26 2017
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:They upgraded me to a Jeep Cherokee! Very friendly staff, super efficient in getting the rental car, will use againCons:Outside of Jeep was slightly dirty.Reviewed Oct 11 2020
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Friendly staff and super helpfulCons:There was NO ice/snow scrapper. We rented a car in Bend, Oregon in winter. The second day there was a snow storm. The front wheel drive and all season tires served us well but I was disappointed to not find any sort of ice/snow scrapper in the car. I purchased one and left it in the car.Reviewed Feb 12 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very helpful ladies at the Avis desk in the airport! Everything was great at the pickup and drop off. Fast and easy!Cons:The price of gas. $9.99 @ gallon is a little high in any standards or for any reasons. The only disappointing part!Reviewed Feb 27 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Very friendly and gave excellent customer servicePros:Service was quick and I was upgraded to a larger vehicle at the same price I was quoted on KayakCons:I had no issues with the serviceReviewed Sep 10 2017
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Clean car, no problems, handled wellCons:No cruise control that I could find.Reviewed Jul 25 2017
review fromkayak
8.4
Pros:The drop off was fine.Reviewed Oct 29 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Happy travelerPros:Prompt service with good availability and a great price. I travel for a living and rent several cars per week with different companies. The staff at Avis at Redmond was courteous efficient and the car was at a very reasonable price. I look forward to using Avis in the future at Redmond.Reviewed Feb 3 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Friendly staff got me through the process quickly.Cons:Drop off instructions could be better.Reviewed Jun 1 2021
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Redmond?

2522 Se Jessie Butler Circle, Avis car hires

Address

2522 Se Jessie Butler Circle

Hours

Monday09:00 - 23:59
Tuesday09:00 - 23:59
Wednesday09:00 - 23:59
Thursday09:00 - 23:59
Friday09:00 - 23:59
Saturday09:00 - 23:59
Sunday09:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 541 923 3750

Good to know

Most popular location

2522 Se Jessie Butler Circle

Most popular car type

Mini

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Redmond

  • Mini car hires from Avis in Redmond are around -67% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Redmond

  • Mini (Class Minivan or similar) is the most frequently booked car hire type from Avis in Redmond.

  • Avis has 1 car hire location in Redmond. Take a look at our Avis hire location map to find the best car hires near you.

  • Yes

  • Yes