Book Avis hire cars in Redmond

Redmond, OR, United States
Dec 14 — Dec 21
Same drop-off
Redmond, OR, United States
Wed 14/12
Noon
Wed 21/12
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car hire prices in Redmond

Mini
Economy
Compact
Intermediate
Standard
Full-size
Luxury
People carrier
Passenger van
SUV
Commercial
Pick-up truck

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Redmond

Overall rating8.8 ExcellentBased on 20 reviews
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
9.2
Overall
8.6
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.8
Value for money
7.9

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
11
0
1
0
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Easy upgrade and checkoutReviewed Apr 2 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
My honest opinion. Checkout in Redmond. Oregon was excellent and fast. The car was clean and drove straight no issues at allReviewed Feb 24 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
I was given an upgrade due to my selected car smelling like cigarettes. The staff were very friendly and I felt like everything went smoothly. I would absolutely rent from Avis again.Reviewed Nov 20 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Friendly staff got me through the process quickly.Cons:Drop off instructions could be better.Reviewed Jun 1 2021
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:They upgraded me to a Jeep Cherokee! Very friendly staff, super efficient in getting the rental car, will use againCons:Outside of Jeep was slightly dirty.Reviewed Oct 11 2020
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:Pickup easy and helpful. The bad was that I WAS NOT told that there was to be a $100 one way fee. I was not told until I dropped off the vehicle. I am very upset over the whole situation.Cons:To have been told before hand. I rented the car for a total of about 3 hours of driving to find out that I would have an additional $100 fee added for one way which I told them I was going one way BUT THEY didn't tell me of the additional fee. I will NEVER rent from them again!Reviewed Oct 26 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Friendly staff and super helpfulCons:There was NO ice/snow scrapper. We rented a car in Bend, Oregon in winter. The second day there was a snow storm. The front wheel drive and all season tires served us well but I was disappointed to not find any sort of ice/snow scrapper in the car. I purchased one and left it in the car.Reviewed Feb 12 2019
review fromkayak
8.4
Pros:The drop off was fine.Reviewed Oct 29 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very convenient at Redmond AirportReviewed Feb 27 2018
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Clean car, no problems, handled wellCons:No cruise control that I could find.Reviewed Jul 25 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very helpful ladies at the Avis desk in the airport! Everything was great at the pickup and drop off. Fast and easy!Cons:The price of gas. $9.99 @ gallon is a little high in any standards or for any reasons. The only disappointing part!Reviewed Feb 27 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Happy travelerPros:Prompt service with good availability and a great price. I travel for a living and rent several cars per week with different companies. The staff at Avis at Redmond was courteous efficient and the car was at a very reasonable price. I look forward to using Avis in the future at Redmond.Reviewed Feb 3 2017
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Redmond?

2522 Se Jessie Butler Circle, Avis car hires

Address

2522 Se Jessie Butler Circle

Hours

Thursday09:00 - 23:59
Saturday09:00 - 23:59
Friday09:00 - 23:59
Tuesday09:00 - 23:59
Wednesday09:00 - 23:59
Sunday09:00 - 23:59
Monday09:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 541 923 3750

Good to know

Most popular location

2522 Se Jessie Butler Circle

Most popular car type

Mini

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Redmond

  • Mini car hire from Avis in Redmond are around -37% cheaper than other car types, on average.

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Redmond