Book Avis hire cars in Kenai

Kenai, AK, United States
Oct 4 — Oct 11
Kenai, AK, United States
Mon 4/10
Noon
Mon 11/10
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Kenai

Overall rating6.7 GoodBased on 8 reviews
Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.0
Overall
6.5
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.2
Value for money
7.0

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
2
1
0
1
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Cons:They would only accept credit cards, which is ridiculous given that a person might not even have available credit on a credit card. I do not use credit cards, living within my means. I went to Budget.Reviewed Dec 16 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Pick up and drop off were very easyCons:NothingReviewed Aug 7 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Friendly, fast service!Pros:My car was ready and the counter people were quick. The price was better than others.Reviewed Sep 15 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Good car - everything went well.Cons:The location of the button to release the gas cap. Took awhile to find it. A very minor inconvenience.Reviewed Nov 27 2016
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Nice clean car at a good priceCons:My flight arrived at 10:00. The Avis counter closed at 9:00 so I had to get a cab to my hotel. In the morning I walked a mile to the airport to get my car. When I asked why they close before all the flights for the night have arrived they said Well sorry we close at 9:00, still want the car or not?Reviewed Jun 28 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Staff was very friendly, very accommodating as we had some schedule changes due to local wildland fires in the area.Reviewed Aug 25 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Three times more expensive than advertisedCons:Your site told me the car would cost $101. It was three times that much, mostly because of a “drop off fee” your site completely failed to mention. Would have booked a short flight if I had known but because your site quoted such a low cost, a rental car seemed like the better option. A very costly bait and switch.Reviewed Aug 2 2018
review fromkayak
4.0
Cons:The car smelled like cigaret smokeReviewed Aug 30 2016
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Kenai?

305 North Willow St Suite 114, Avis car hires

Address

305 North Willow St Suite 114

Hours

Monday07:00 - 21:00
Tuesday07:00 - 21:00
Wednesday07:00 - 21:00
Thursday07:00 - 21:00
Friday07:00 - 21:00
Saturday08:00 - 21:00
Sunday08:00 - 21:00

Phone

+1 907 283 7900

Good to know

Most popular location

305 North Willow St Suite 114

Most popular car type

Intermediate

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Kenai

  • Intermediate car hires from Avis in Kenai are around -1% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Kenai

  • Intermediate (Ford Escape or similar) is the most frequently booked car hire type from Avis in Kenai.

  • Avis has 1 car hire location in Kenai. Take a look at our Avis hire location map to find the best car hires near you.

  • Yes

  • Yes