Book Avis hire cars in Arlington

Arlington, TX, United States
Aug 9 — Aug 16
Arlington, TX, United States
Mon 9/8
Noon
Mon 16/8
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Arlington

Overall rating8.2 ExcellentBased on 10 reviews
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.2
Overall
8.2
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.2
Value for money
8.2

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
8
1
0
1
0
Find reviews that mention:
8.0
Pros:RatesCons:Nothing everything was greatReviewed Mar 4 2016
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Everything except better explanation of insurance coverage.Cons:Insurance coverage explanationsReviewed Jul 18 2018
review fromkayak
7.2
Cons:They made wait 2 hours because they did not have cars! After that, everything was nice and fast.Reviewed Jul 17 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Really bad service, I was waiting 1 hour and 30 minutes to drop off my car, because they are sleeping. I lost an important event for their fault.Reviewed Jun 24 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
I love AvisPros:Avis saved the day when another rental agency dropped the ball!Reviewed Oct 10 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
Ok!Pros:I was fastCons:I had to ask them to change my car because it was stinky.Reviewed Jun 27 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:Better car selection..Reviewed Apr 13 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Amazing!Pros:The staff was so friendly and even take care of us after we dropped the car off. We left our garage door opener in the rental and as soon as I called they remembered me and went out and got the item from the rental car and put it safely behind the desk for us to pick up later! The car was extremely nice and clean!Cons:N/aReviewed Apr 7 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Easy process.Reviewed May 17 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The car was clean and easy to driveCons:Nothing could have been betterReviewed Apr 21 2019
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Arlington?

2904 South Cooper Street, Avis car hires

Address

2904 South Cooper Street

Hours

Monday07:00 - 18:00
Tuesday07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday07:00 - 18:00
Thursday07:00 - 18:00
Friday07:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 12:00
Sunday08:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 817 417 8883

Address

3212 East Abram Street

Hours

Monday07:00 - 18:00
Tuesday07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday07:00 - 18:00
Thursday07:00 - 18:00
Friday07:00 - 18:00
Saturday07:30 - 15:00
Sunday08:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 817 633 3398

Address

1600 East Randol Mill Road

Hours

Monday09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday09:00 - 17:00
Thursday09:00 - 17:00
Friday09:00 - 17:00
Saturday09:00 - 17:00
Sunday10:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 972 623 0748

Good to know

Most popular location

3212 East Abram Street

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Arlington

  • Avis has 3 car hire locations in Arlington. Take a look at our Avis hire location map to find the best car hires near you.

  • Yes

  • Yes