Hotels near Niagara Falls Airport

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for Niagara Falls Airport hotels

Check-in
Check-out
Compare vs KAYAK |

Best hotels near Niagara Falls Airport

Location
9,3
Value
8,9
Wellness
8,6
Service
8,5
Breakfast
8,3
Overall 8,7 Excellent
Based on 947 reviews
Location
9,3
Value
8,9
Wellness
8,6
Service
8,5
Breakfast
8,3
Location
9,4
Breakfast
8,4
Service
8,3
Cleanliness
6,9
Room
6,7

Good 7,5
Pros: Bed comfy, room clean, breakfast good, lobby was inviting, wash/dryer services, close to Niagara Falls State Park.
Cons: More chairs in pool area, no hot tub.
Excellent 9,0
Pros: Room and hotel close to main road
Cons: Small pool
Good 6,7
Pros: Everything else was fine.
Cons: The bed was seriously hard as a board! I had booked a 3rd nt prior to going to sleep the first nt and I got out of bed in serious pain and unable to sleep and immediately cancelled our extra night! If you like a rock hard bed and pillows that go flat and puff out from under your head and dont give you support then everything else at this place was fine. Very close to the falls and outlets and other sights, close to dining. Breakfast was ok, mostly carbs but had a different omelet and meat daily-which was more than some continental breakfast offerings. I just wish I could have had some restful sleep the 2 nts. -and no, benadryl didnt even help!
Good 6,7
Pros: The breakfast was ok, but there was no seating, it was completely packed! They kept running out of stuff, understandably so, it was difficult to keep up with.
Cons: Musty smell in the room, and it felt very moist in there.
Excellent 10,0
Pros: The front desk staff was very friendly and didn’t mind answering questions!
Excellent 9,5
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: Pool too small and it was not heated
Excellent 10,0
Pros: The bed was super comfortable. The breakfast had a variety of foods to choose. The location was perfect. And the staff was outstanding.
Excellent 10,0
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable, the staff friendly, and the breakfast delicious.
Excellent 8,8
Pros: The room was spacious and clean.
Cons: The location was a little farther than expected and the price was more than I would have liked to have paid.
Good 6,7
Pros: Breakfast was really good
Cons: The view suck
Excellent 9,0
Pros: Great location off the interstate and close to shopping. Large rooms that we very clean. Breakfast in the morning had a lot of options (eggs, bacon, cereal, bagels, waffle maker, several juices and coffee). Free parking with lots of restaurants nearby.
Cons: No, not unless your spoiled.
Excellent 10,0
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: N/a
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls/Blvd - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 1
8,7
Excellent 8,7
Based on 947 reviews
Details
Reviews
R1 499

WiFi
9,9
Location
9,6
Service
9,0
Pool
8,9
Cleanliness
8,5
Overall 8,5 Excellent
Based on 1 760 reviews
WiFi
9,9
Location
9,6
Service
9,0
Pool
8,9
Cleanliness
8,5
Location
9,5
Service
9,3
Pool
8,9
Breakfast
7,5
Room
6,8
Location
9,7
Value
9,3
Service
8,9
Cleanliness
8,8
Breakfast
8,2

Mediocre 2,9
Pros: I liked the fact that we were able to catch the bus in front of the hotel.
Cons: first of all I had to wait 45 minutes to get checked in. My reservation had the wrong dates, The clerk was not the most friendly of All, the bathroom had hair and there was dust everywhere. I guess you get what you pay for.
Poor 1,0
Pros: Rooms we clean
Cons: To much chlorine in the pool, could use more for breakfast, more lights in the rooms
Excellent 9,0
Pros: Bed was comfortable. Shower was great. Friendly staff. Breakfast was good
Excellent 9,6
Pros: Rooms were adequate and clean. Breakfast made it that much more valuable to me.
Excellent 10,0
Pros: The breakfast starts early in the morning. We arrived late at night and the person at the fornt desk was just funny and amazing.
Cons: Everything was good
Good 7,5
Pros: Nice hotel. Clean room. Little away from Nagaraj falls but provided free Bus tickets by Hotel Management.
Cons: Comfortable stay.
Good 7,5
Pros: Found hotel with little trouble even though it ws raining, the area appeared safe but was fringy. We drove through some less than sterling. GPS finally started working again . The staff were friendly enough and check in and out was simple. Food in the morning was good, Waffle irons (3) was awesome no waiting. Scrambled eggs and some little round sausages with american fried potatoes
Cons: I had asked that the fridge be turned on as wife has meds need to stay cold was barley cold so disappointed
Good 7,0
Pros: I chose this hotel for the price. It met, or slightly exceeded my expectation. The breakfast was better than I expected. No complaints.
Cons: Missed a hair blower.
Excellent 9,6
Pros: The room was clean and shower pressure was great. Breakfast was also great especially the egg round (not overcooked/rubber taste) also thank you for having healthy alternatives. The location was awesome and catching the trolley to the falls was the best part. Thank you for letting us leave our car in hotel parking lot even after we checked out. It was great to have the trolley drop us off at night to the hotel and head back to Rochester NY.
Cons: The right bed fitted sheet had a small blood stain
Good 7,0
Pros: Location was good as far as the amount of restaurants located nearby.
Cons: If your room is at the end of the hotel it sucks. There is not an entry door down there. No fridge or microwave. Toilet also wasn’t completely secure to the floor. And the room door didn’t shut on it’s own.
Excellent 10,0
Pros: The room was very clean and beds super comfy. The Breakfast had more options than I expected and it was delicious. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back.
Excellent 9,0
Pros: The staff was very good and they served good breakfast which was included in the room tariff.
Cons: The bathtub was slippery and the water drained slowly. Other than that everything was fine.
Best Western Summit Inn - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 2
8,5
Excellent 8,5
Based on 1 760 reviews
Details
Reviews
R1 158

Location
9,2
Cleanliness
9,0
Pool
9,0
Service
8,8
Room
7,6
Overall 8,2 Excellent
Based on 861 reviews
Location
9,2
Cleanliness
9,0
Pool
9,0
Service
8,8
Room
7,6
Service
9,1
Pool
9,0
Cleanliness
9,0
Location
9,0
Room
8,0
Location
9,3
Cleanliness
9,2
Pool
8,8
Service
8,6
Room
7,2

Okay 5,1
Cons: Bed was uncomfortable, as were the pillows.
Okay 4,6
Cons: Not sure if there was a mattress on the bed. Felt like I was sleeping on a box springs
Excellent 10,0
Pros: Everything about our stay was great! Owners were super awesome.
Cons: Nothing!
Excellent 9,0
Pros: Very lovely room, and an amazing value for the price. Staff was friendly, place was cute.
Cons: Continental breakfast was pretty sub-par, but you have a fridge and microwave in your room, so it doesn't matter very much.
Excellent 9,6
Pros: Great Location and layout. The motel is family owned and they ensure personal touch to the services they provide. The owners are jovial and ready to helo and guide the tenants. Would definitly stay with them during my next visit
Good 7,9
Pros: The staff was kind and accommodating, the room was outdated but clean.
Excellent 9,2
Pros: Door to bathroom was a little weathered. Shower tub was older and worn. Everything was clean and neat. Very comfy for the price. Nice property extremely clean and neat.
Okay 4,6
Pros: B.fast was pastry & coffee juice
Cons: B.fast..room size beds one side against the wall
Okay 5,4
Pros: Lot's of elec. outlets in room
Cons: VERY poor lighting, toilet cycled fill unless I fussed with the flapper
Good 6,3
Pros: Fairly clean. They did give information on how to get around. Rooms are small, but it's an old hotel. Not an issue. Beds are fairly hard, but okay. Room had microwave and refrigerator. Cannot comment on the pool as it was closed and covered. Property looked well maintained. Plenty of places around to eat.
Cons: Poor wifi. When I went to their office, twice, they seemed irritated that I insisted there was something wrong. Standing in their office I got perfect wifi. Back in the room, nothing. They kept saying if something was wrong, everybody would have complained. I felt like I was being called a liar. The router is outside my door, he said. The router has issues, then. So, our stay was without internet connection for my wife's computer. Also, no sockets to plug anything in. Lamps should be upgraded to include this, for phone chargers and such.
Good 7,1
Pros: It was a nice and decent stay.
Cons: A bit pricy for the quality. But that probably is to be expected in Niagara Falls.
Good 7,5
Pros: Nice family atmosphere
Cons: nothing that I can think off .... nice people and great comfy room !!i
Moonlite Motel Niagara Falls - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 3
8,2
Excellent 8,2
Based on 861 reviews
Details
Reviews
R1 009

Location
9,0
Service
8,8
Breakfast
8,7
WiFi
6,8
Room
6,5
Overall 7,9 Good
Based on 583 reviews
Location
9,0
Service
8,8
Breakfast
8,7
WiFi
6,8
Room
6,5
Service
8,8
Breakfast
8,8
Room
5,0
Cleanliness
4,9
Service
9,0
Room
5,6
Cleanliness
5,6

Excellent 9,2
Pros: Excellent customer service. Went above and beyond expectations.
Good 6,7
Pros: Booked this room with the assumption of it being the downtown Holiday Inn because the pictures showed images of the hotel downtown. Big letdown!
Cons: The description and pictures shown when you are booking the place could be better.
Excellent 10,0
Pros: I enjoyed the break fast and the check in process.
Mediocre 3,0
Pros: The breakfast selection
Cons: Our room had a pungent odor like Urine through out the whole room. The bed sheets were clearly old because they were rough on the skin and the room location was below and next to rooms where the people staying were extremely loud and stomping
Excellent 10,0
Pros: Location was perfect-next to airport. Breakfast was great. Food hot.
Cons: Internet was poor.
Okay 5,8
Pros: Check in was great, Dustin went well out of his way to help us with our room and giving us info on the restaurants in the area.
Cons: The bathroom had mold on the floor by the tub and the tub itself around the rim had mold. The floor in the bathroom was dirty ... grout supposed to be cream or white. Legit black ...
Excellent 9,2
Pros: Clean
Cons: The price
Mediocre 2,9
Pros: Breakfast was pretty good. Very friendly staff during breakfast
Cons: They changed my room type I had booked to a smaller/ different room and told me they had the right to do this. I have used booking.com on a half a dozen occasions and I’ve never had this happen before They gave me a handicap accessible room which I didn’t request. it was dank and had broken items. Traveling without my husband with my 2 young children I did not feel comfortable /safe where this was located.
Good 7,5
Pros: Staff very nice and courteous
Cons: Tv to far from bed area
Good 7,5
Pros: Sofa bed in the room and amenities in the room
Cons: Nothing to complain but the bedding for the sofa bed can be in the room before hand than checking for it with the housekeeping
Good 7,9
Pros: Excellent breakfast. Excellent selection. Cooks did very well.
Cons: One of the cleaning crew acted strangely in hall way.
Excellent 10,0
Pros: The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The continental breakfast was excellent.
Cons: No
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 4
7,9
Good 7,9
Based on 583 reviews
Details
Reviews
R1 751

Location
9,1
Service
8,6
Room
5,7
Breakfast
5,6
WiFi
3,3
Overall 7,7 Good
Based on 942 reviews
Location
9,1
Service
8,6
Room
5,7
Breakfast
5,6
WiFi
3,3
Location
9,4
Service
9,1
Breakfast
6,0
Room
5,6
Location
9,2
Service
8,6
Breakfast
5,9
Room
4,9
Comfort
4,4

Excellent 9,0
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Cons: Backside parking lot
Excellent 10,0
Pros: Friendly staff, convenient location
Cons: The driveway
Excellent 10,0
Pros: Very spacious large room and a large bathroom close to an entrance
Cons: The bed could have used fresh Linens
Mediocre 3,3
Pros: Beds were hard and the carpet was filthy! There were dogs in rooms near me that barked off and on all nite!
Excellent 10,0
Pros: We found the breakfast area clean and with a variety of different breakfast items to choose from. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We would definitely stay there again.
Okay 5,4
Cons: Worn and outdated with intermittent service. Overpriced for the caliber of the property, specifically the weekend rates.
Mediocre 2,0
Pros: There was A/C.
Cons: Free breakfast means waffles and cereal. No “continental” breakfast.
Excellent 10,0
Pros: Super personable staff from John who checked us in to Toni the housekeeper. Just felt very welcomed there. The rooms and property are very clean, and location within driving distance of lots of area attractions.
Excellent 10,0
Pros: Convenient
Cons: No
Excellent 10,0
Pros: only offered carb foods no eggs or meats
Cons: protien
Good 6,3
Pros: Close enough to the falls, friendly staff
Cons: The rooms had a funky smell
Excellent 9,6
Pros: Friendly people
Cons: Tv and A/C did t work
Super 8 by Wyndham Niagara Falls NY - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 5
7,7
Good 7,7
Based on 942 reviews
Details
Reviews

Service
9,4
Value
9,3
Location
9,0
Pool
8,3
Breakfast
6,3
Overall 7,7 Good
Based on 863 reviews
Service
9,4
Value
9,3
Location
9,0
Pool
8,3
Breakfast
6,3
Service
9,5
Location
9,2
Pool
8,1
Breakfast
5,7
Room
5,3
Service
9,5
Breakfast
6,6
Room
6,0
Cleanliness
4,9

Good 7,5
Pros: Location, cleanliness, and breakfast was very good !
Excellent 9,6
Pros: The office staff were GREAT.
Cons: Can't think of anything bad.
Excellent 10,0
Pros: The area it was in and the price.
Cons: Breakfast
Excellent 10,0
Pros: The staff was great. They have free tickets for the trolley to the falls area.
Cons: The room had a bunch of spiders in it.
Excellent 10,0
Pros: Super ....modern .....Very clean, free popcorn,coffee,teda, very good breakfast...free bus to Falls...
Cons: X
Good 6,7
Cons: The room heater didnt work had to move room then couldnt get in the room problem with the key
Excellent 10,0
Pros: Neat and clean. Good breakfast. Close to Niagara falls
Excellent 9,0
Pros: The bed and pillow is awesome. The shower is clean, fully functional. Coffee and beverages and popcorn are free in the lobby. The location is right by the main road and easy to get to
Cons: It's just a little bit far from any convenience store if you wanna walk out to get some snack or anything .
Excellent 10,0
Pros: The staff was very nice and helpful. Room was very clean and nice linens. This hotel should have a higher rating. My husband liked the 24 coffee in the lobby.
Cons: Nothing stay was nice.
Good 7,0
Pros: Room was good size. Bed comfortable. Landscapes nicely.
Cons: Bathroom quite small.
Good 7,0
Pros: Room is cozy and really cleaned Front desk staff so kindly.
Excellent 9,6
Pros: That was amazing, stuff is really helpful, check-in was easy and comfortable, the room was just outstanding, super clean, with lot's of towels, shampoos, soaps. There were a TV , refrigerator, AC, security safe, things for ironing. The breakfast was great, fresh yummy waffles, juice, coffee, milk and etc. So, it was really nice stay. Free shuttle rides as well!
Cons: No way, I like you!
Econo Lodge at the Falls North - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 6
7,7
Good 7,7
Based on 863 reviews
Details
Reviews

Location
9,5
Value
9,4
Service
9,1
Room
7,4
Breakfast
4,0
Overall 7,6 Good
Based on 254 reviews
Location
9,5
Value
9,4
Service
9,1
Room
7,4
Breakfast
4,0
Location
9,3
Service
9,2
Room
6,8

Mediocre 2,0
Cons: I did not like anything about it!! The bed sheet was dirty found hairs on blanket. Could hear bathroom noise from room next door. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS BUDGET INN TO ANYONE!!!
Excellent 8,8
Pros: Very clean and well managed
Cons: Helpful staff and clean rooms
Excellent 9,2
Pros: Bed was very comfy, loved that you had connecting rooms. Great lighting
Cons: The price was a high
Excellent 10,0
Pros: Location was good
Cons: The Management was very friendly, especially Yash he always tried to keep his customers Happy.
Excellent 8,3
Pros: Simple facility in a good location. Clean room, friendly owners. Building is older but maintained well. As long as you're ok with no frills accommodation, this place is a great find
Okay 4,8
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Not clean, uncomfortable beds.
Excellent 9,6
Pros: Great staff, friendly and helpful. Our room had good wifi connection, very comfortable beds and nice hot showers with strong water pressure.
Cons: our room equipped hair blow dryer didn't work. The bathroom needed a little minor maintenance.
Excellent 9,2
Pros: Great location with parking places. Just 10 min from Niagara Falls by car. Clean room with a really big bed. Cheked-in very late at nigh, but host was waiting for us. Thanks him a lot for that :)
Cons: We could hear traffic noise as hotel is located near the road. But it's definitely OK for 1 night.
Excellent 10,0
Pros: Check in was fast and simple. The host was very willing to share detailed information on Niagara Falls, suggested nearby restaurants. Very clean motel. Good value for the money!
Excellent 9,6
Pros: Neat and clean. And very good location. Nice coffee. They provided good amenities.
Cons: There was a lot of noise from the highway.
Mediocre 2,5
Cons: The way management guy talked was rude.
Good 6,7
Cons: Dirty towels, broken bathroom fan.
Knights Inn Niagara Falls Near Iag Airport - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 7
7,6
Good 7,6
Based on 254 reviews
Details
Reviews
R3 651

Location
9,4
Service
9,2
Pool
8,2
Room
4,5
WiFi
3,7
Overall 7,5 Good
Based on 855 reviews
Location
9,4
Service
9,2
Pool
8,2
Room
4,5
WiFi
3,7
Service
9,4
Location
9,2
Pool
8,4
Room
3,9
Comfort
2,9
Location
9,4
Service
9,1
Value
8,5
Pool
8,3
Room
4,2
Room
4,0
Comfort
3,1

Poor 1,0
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Choosing this place
Good 7,9
Pros: Bigger bathroom
Cons: Couldn't control the temps in the room.
Mediocre 3,8
Cons: Just basic room, no tea/ coffee, no toileteries except towels, no iron, amd the place smell like the romm has not beem in use for long time.
Okay 5,4
Pros: Location
Cons: Woman who was there at night time wasn’t friendly:(
Okay 5,8
Pros: not far from Niagara fall park
Cons: Very rude in communication. I asked ahead what if I’ll be later 22:00, because I had to drive all day long from Knoxville, TN. They answered that in such case I will sleep in my car and still would be charged for room. So my trip was so nervous because if it and I had to drive in a crazy way to be on time. All my American friends were shocked about such a bad attitude and law level of motel. Also it was so cold and humid inside. The weather outside was +6C (42 F), but they never warmed rooms and air conditioner had only cooler option. I even couldn’t take a shower because I was afraid to get pneumonia. In winter time you would be ok, if you won’t be late, otherwise I don’t recommend this low quality motel.
Excellent 9,6
Pros: It was quiet and the inn is closed to the falls (around 10 minutes with the car). The room was big and very clean.
Excellent 9,2
Pros: The welcoming lady was very kind and helpful. Our room was in the corner of the facility so wi-fi worked only outside. It was a good option to stay for a night. Good value for money.
Cons: Would be good if you get rid of cockroaches.
Okay 5,4
Pros: People are friendly and the location was nice, a lot of restaurants shopping in the area. The falls were only 4 miles.
Cons: The bed was uncomfortable and had no heat if you need it.
Good 7,5
Pros: location good
Cons: coffee pot in room
Okay 5,8
Pros: Close to a supermarket and food chains. Ok for one night.
Cons: No WiFi. Only one plug in the bathroom to charge the phone.
Excellent 9,6
Pros: The staff was excellent very nice room clean loved it
Cons: The bed was a little hard on your back
Okay 4,0
Pros: Listín
Cons: No ice machine, no vending machine, the candies in the refrigerator are old.
Swiss Cottage Inn - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 8
7,5
Good 7,5
Based on 855 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
7,5
Comfort
7,3
Location
7,7
Services
7,0
Staff
8,2
Overall 7,5 Good
Based on 340 reviews
Cleanliness
7,5
Comfort
7,3
Location
7,7
Services
7,0
Staff
8,2

Excellent 10,0
Pros: The staff were very friendly. I requested the room to be 68 degrees and they made sure that happened.
Good 7,5
Pros: Close 2 Niagara Falls and a good deal
Cons: Bed 2 small
Good 6,7
Pros: Cleanliness...
Cons: pillow...
Good 6,8
Pros: Location was easy to drive to and frok Niagara falls without the price of being in the city.
Cons: The woman at the front desk didn't speak English well. She was super friendly she just couldn't answer any questions on trying to find places so make sure youbknow where you are going before hand.
Okay 5,0
Cons: It was ok, but a bit pricey
Excellent 9,2
Pros: Rooms were good, comfortable, neat & clean. Good value for money. Good parking space right next to our room.
Excellent 9,2
Pros: Very friendly
Cons: No coffee around in the morning
Good 7,9
Pros: The man who checked us in was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: We wished the towels had been bigger. There were a large number of spiders in the room, but they did not approach us or bother us.
Excellent 9,2
Pros: Very no frills which we expected, but the staff was very nice, room was clean, and bed was surprisingly comfortable.
Cons: Decor was pretty outdated, but it gave us a laugh.
Excellent 8,0
Pros: The location suited us perfectly being halfway between Niagara Falls, NY and Amherst, NY. The motel is about a 10 minute drive to the Fashion Outlet mall in Niagara Falls.
Cons: The main heat in the rooms had already been turned off but the management provided us with a small heater for the room that did the job.
Poor 1,0
Cons: Room smells
Excellent 9,0
Pros: Location was perfect for our needs since it is located halfway between the Niagara Falls shopping area and the Amherst shopping area.
Okay 5,3
Pros: It was outside city and quiet
Mediocre 3,3
Pros: Cheap.
Cons: The room had the "under construction" look to it. The bed was uncomfortable, there was mold in the bath tub. There was tape on the walls as if they were in the midst of painting it. Had a odd smell to it too. We didn't dare walk around the room with our socks off. Didn't pay much for it so you get what you pay for.
Okay 4,7
Pros: the location between Niagarafall & Buffalo with its shoping center
Cons: The staff attitude was very tough, furthermore they don't clean the room routinely
Good 6,3
Pros: privacy
Good 6,0
Pros: nothing special
Cons: nothing special
Good 6,3
Pros: We enjoyed our room very much Loved the jacuzzi was very nice and relaxing very clean thats a plus
Cons: The bed was a little stiff and the room was kinda small but all together i was a nice place to stay
Mediocre 2,0
Pros: very bad service provided by the hotel, i maynot again stay in this hotel.
Cons: nothing to be like fro that hotel
Mediocre 2,6
Pros: $review.pros
Cons: The position is very bad, more than 15 minutes drive from Niagara Falls, in a very industrial area. The hotel is run down and the furniture quite cheap and ugly
Mediocre 2,4
Pros: Location
Cons: When I did teh resevation it showed b/B. (There was'nt breakfast since I paid discounted fee as per staff) not that I would have that b/F. Also staff charged me almost twice the fee for next day and no wireless internet access there as per staff room is too far? Hello! Simply you should not cheat customers who does booking on line!
Mediocre 2,8
Pros: although gawdy the bed, sink and chairs were new.
Cons: the owners seemed somewhat new to the industry and it showed.
Driftwood Motel - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 9
7,5
Good 7,5
Based on 340 reviews
Details
Reviews

Pool
9,6
Location
9,0
Value
8,4
Service
7,9
Room
6,0
Overall 7,5 Good
Based on 269 reviews
Pool
9,6
Location
9,0
Value
8,4
Service
7,9
Room
6,0
Room
5,4
Room
4,9

Good 7,5
Cons: Breakfast weak
Good 7,1
Pros: Coffee could be better
Cons: Leave A.C. OR HEAT TO THE SETTING WE CHOSE WHEN WE GOT BACK LATER THAT DAY HOUSE CLEANING TURNED OFF AND ROOM WAS VERY HOT AND TOOK AWHILE TO COOL
Excellent 10,0
Pros: liked having a Suite. Breakfast was minimal but it did the job.
Excellent 9,2
Pros: clean,service is good!
Cons: Nothing
Good 7,1
Pros: Older motel, room very small, bed was comfortable, pool was clean. The entire outside of the motel is a parking lot. Room updated some, but not completely redone. All new fixtures in bathroom. Good value for the cost.
Excellent 8,8
Pros: Friendly front desk person, nice grounds and room was good size for value.
Cons: Bathroom needed more updating, toilet too low. No hair dryer in bathroom. The bed was too firm for me.
Good 7,5
Cons: Position of tv on wall tough to watch.
Good 6,3
Pros: Close to Niagara Falls, Beds were comfortable, breakfast was good. Bathroom was well lit.
Cons: Bathroom and bedroom were small. No tables or chairs where food is served. Switch and plug outlets were dirty, hairs on the dresser,
Excellent 9,6
Pros: Great value. Room size. Cleanliness, Very informative, friendly staff
Cons: Location
Mediocre 3,3
Pros: Not much good to say, maybe the ice cream shop down the road.
Cons: Not a single place to sit outside on the whole property. Little to no grass or other vegetation on the property.
Poor 1,0
Pros: location
Cons: it is run down and very expensive
Good 7,0
Cons: Room air conditioner needs repaired or updated with new. Setting of high cool was not very cool.
Rodeway Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 10
7,5
Good 7,5
Based on 269 reviews
Details
Reviews
R1 039

Location
9,6
WiFi
8,9
Service
8,0
Room
4,7
Comfort
3,3
Overall 7,2 Good
Based on 1 378 reviews
Location
9,6
WiFi
8,9
Service
8,0
Room
4,7
Comfort
3,3
Location
9,6
Service
8,6
Cleanliness
4,6
Room
3,9
Comfort
2,9
Location
9,7
Value
8,1
Service
7,6
Room
3,9
Comfort
2,9

Excellent 9,0
Pros: good value for money
Good 7,5
Pros: Parking lot sucked couldn't park close to building due to paving but it was done being paved so had to drag all my stuff across parking lot.
Excellent 10,0
Pros: It’s clean
Okay 5,0
Pros: The hotel is centrally located to everything!
Cons: There was constant noice from people on both sides of us and the front desk wouldn’t move us. Also, put more tissue in the bathroom!
Okay 5,4
Pros: The location was great
Cons: The room I felt was small for a queen size bed. I could hear my neighbors. The exhaust fan and the AC units sounded like they needed maintenance. The bed could've been softer.
Okay 4,6
Cons: I got a notification from booking asking to upgrade my room and so I did and with the extra payment I got the last room at checkin and was told they cant do anything about it. Ve
Good 6,7
Pros: The service was quick and the receptionist was helpful
Cons: Bed sounded really bad, restroom stool wasn’t very clean
Excellent 9,6
Pros: Bed
Cons: Somebody's Hairs
Excellent 9,0
Pros: Nice and quiet atmosphere.
Cons: None.
Okay 4,6
Cons: Would not stay here again or recommend to family and friends, very unhappy. Was woken up at 6:30 am, sounded like the people above us were going to come through the ceiling. Very thin walls and no sound proofing. When speaking with the check out staff member he didnt seem to care at all and nothing was resolved. Paid way too much money for what we were given.
Good 7,0
Pros: The rooms and hallways are clean. Staff is helpful and the rooms are clean. For an overnight stay this hotel is perfect for the money.
Cons: The room met my expectations. Although I m pretty sure they used to have blow dryers in the room. I left mine at home. They were happy to loan me one though.
Okay 5,0
Pros: The location and a place to try to sleep.
Cons: Room size, uncomfortable bed and pillows and the price for the most basic of rooms.
Motel 6 Niagara Falls, NY - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 11
7,2
Good 7,2
Based on 1 378 reviews
Details
Reviews

Location
9,0
Pool
8,9
Service
8,7
Room
5,7
Breakfast
3,9
Overall 6,8 Good
Based on 589 reviews
Location
9,0
Pool
8,9
Service
8,7
Room
5,7
Breakfast
3,9
Service
9,0
Location
8,9
Pool
8,8
Value
8,3
Room
5,9
Location
8,9
Service
8,6
Room
5,7
Cleanliness
4,4
Breakfast
3,7

Okay 4,6
Cons: When we entered the room it was entering into a smoke room. Stinking smell of cigars and weed. My family wasn't able to stay for the night. When complained, all they did was use room freshener which didn't help much. Had to spend the night as it was single day stay for us. The breakfast option is also limited. The microwave, fridge were old and dirty
Good 7,9
Pros: Motel is in a good location and Many stores are near by especially Walmart. Receiptionist was so good and guided us to reach out to the attractions and decent breakfast
Cons: Very congested rooms, breakfast should include more varieties rather than just bread and cakes.
Okay 5,0
Pros: Nothing to like
Cons: The room smelt. When reported, they found all ok. We had to put car scent to feel ok. The breakfast was awful. No variety. Just one waffle maker and waffle mix. Some slices and a toaster. When it was 9.30, the lady at the reception announced that the breakfast time was up. And was keen on taking the breakfast milk and stuff away even when we were waiting for more than 20 minutes already. That motel breakfast selection and section was good enough to cater to maximum one couple at a time.
Excellent 9,6
Pros: Convenient area for food and shopping and staff was always happy to see you it was great. I also liked that they were able to put our rooms next to each other very accommodating.
Cons: Lighting in the rooms could be better. The bathroom was a little weird and the toilet wasn't totally secure.
Good 7,9
Pros: It was a decent stay for one night.
Cons: First room smelled to cigarrete. Second one was ok.
Excellent 8,8
Pros: Location was great. Many restaurants in area. Thai restaurant on site. Dunkin Donuts, Bob Evans & Niagara information center within easy walk. Gray line tours can be reserved at Information center. Room was fine, everything was clean, all necessities were provided. We would stay here again. Keep in mind the word "Budget" is in the motel name. This motel is fine for a one or two night stay.
Cons: Breakfast could have provided more options.
Okay 5,0
Pros: It was near lots of stores and places to eat and, Not to far drive to niagra falls
Cons: The bed wasn’t comfortable, the bathroom door didn’t close right , the vent was bended out shape ,they didn’t offer good breakfast just cereal and toast ,no orange juice either ,they just had powdered Creamer for the coffe
Okay 5,0
Pros: Convenient location. Right off the highway. Close to Target and chain fast food restaurants.
Cons: The water was not draining in the wash basin and in the bath tub. The a/c was not turning off and had to literally pull the plug to turn it off.
Poor 1,0
Pros: nothing
Cons: bed bugs, 1) Lamp electric wire is broken and connected by electric tape.The defect wire is put on floor.2Front door cannot open and close smoothly, Trim is not firmly attached. It looks like an unfinished bedroom.3)Floor is wobbling Office chare is broke
Okay 5,0
Pros: The pool
Cons: The free breakfast was a continental and was only available for 1hr half 8 to 9:30 and on site restaurant was a Thai restaurant.
Good 6,0
Pros: Super staff, clean Motel.
Cons: Oooold
Good 7,5
Pros: Overall it is good, the staffs are frindely.
Cons: The water was not drain from the shink, ANd there is no enough sitting space in the breakfast area
Budget Host Inn Niagara Falls - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 12
6,8
Good 6,8
Based on 589 reviews
Details
Reviews
R1 083

Location
9,4
Service
8,8
Value
6,5
Room
5,3
WiFi
5,0
Overall 6,7 Good
Based on 347 reviews
Location
9,4
Service
8,8
Value
6,5
Room
5,3
WiFi
5,0
Location
9,4
Service
9,0
Value
5,9
Room
4,9
Comfort
4,9
Location
9,5
Service
8,9
Comfort
5,3
Room
5,1
Breakfast
4,3

Good 7,5
Pros: It was very clean and very quiet
Cons: Tv remote wouldn’t work
Excellent 8,3
Pros: Staff was very polite and room was very clean
Cons: We didn't have full rolls of toilet paper(one roll was less than half the other had barely any paper on the roll), no washcloths, no Kleenex, breakfast was only from 7-9 and they only offered white toast hard boiled eggs and cold cereal. Cups for juice were about 2.5 ounce cups. Also couldn't call front desk from the room,phone would not dial front desk
Okay 4,2
Pros: Spa bath
Cons: Very run down, room wasn’t clean, bed sucked, had to request the room to be recleaned, not worth the money be paid, way too over priced should of never paid that much cuz I just felt dirty.
Good 7,9
Pros: got What you paid for
Cons: Was old fashioned very basic but lovely staff
Excellent 10,0
Pros: Beds are big and comfortable, room size, refrigerator and microwave, parking right in front of the door. Very nice owner and/or people working at the reception.
Cons: Breakfast was very basic and little, but sufficient
Good 6,7
Pros: Breakfast was good
Cons: We were placed almost at the last room at the end where there were traffic all night. Very load and didnt sleep at all. When we arrived at the Hotel, we asked if we could have a room at the other end of the Hotel and she had answered no. Wasnt to sure if she was trying to say they were booked up but I couldnt understand her language, she had a hard accent,
Okay 4,6
Pros: Having a fridge was great
Cons: Bathroom had a odour could use a bit of fresh smell, didn’t have a microwave to warm meals, carpet was dirty, based on my socks colours after walking on it, the fan in bathroom was too noisy, wanted to keep bathroom light on but didn’t need the fan but there’re on the same switch
Good 7,9
Pros: Did not eat.
Cons: The toilet seat was loose. Trying to reach the toilet paper.
Good 7,5
Pros: Didn't stay for breakfast.
Excellent 10,0
Pros: The location and the rooms
Cons: The only thing its the i need contac to you guys for make any change , i will be great doing whith the hotel,,,
Poor 1,0
Pros: Proximity to the airport is all it had going for it.
Cons: Where do I start...right out of the 50's. Dingy, dirty, needs updating. There were long black hairs on the bathroom sink. Never again. I wouldn't go near the breakfast area--just in case of ? Way over priced in my opinion.
Good 7,9
Pros: Good location, clean rooms and comfortable bed
Cons: No
Travelodge by Wyndham, Niagara Falls - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 13
6,7
Good 6,7
Based on 347 reviews
Details
Reviews
R1 098

Location
9,2
Service
6,5
WiFi
5,2
Room
3,8
Comfort
3,2
Overall 6,4 Good
Based on 1 296 reviews
Location
9,2
Service
6,5
WiFi
5,2
Room
3,8
Comfort
3,2
Location
9,0
Service
6,1
Room
3,5
Comfort
3,4
Breakfast
2,9
Location
9,3
Service
6,7
Room
3,6
Comfort
3,3
Cleanliness
2,3

Mediocre 3,0
Pros: nothing
Cons: location of room laminate flooring
Good 7,5
Cons: Not enough handicapped parking
Good 7,1
Cons: person cleaned the room and it smelt like urine when I entered, went away after a while. the person didn't check coffee maker and placed used coffee cups under the clean one. Did not put any more coffee etc.
Good 7,5
Cons: The staff were not very friendly, no continental breakfast which we are accustomed to at Quality Inn. This is the only place we stay when we are traveling. Just a little disappointed but would stay again because of location.
Excellent 9,4
Pros: The. Breakfast was exact for me,The lady that take care of the breakfast was very nice,
Okay 5,4
Pros: Price
Cons: cockroaches, ants in the room
Good 7,1
Pros: I like the location of the hotel because of how close it was to Niagara State Park
Cons: I didn't like how it was a hole in the wall in the hallway on the second floor
Excellent 8,0
Pros: Front desk staff were welcoming and friendly
Cons: Housekeeping staff... would not give towels as my room was not on their list to clean, I asked three of them!
Excellent 9,2
Pros: Close to the shopping mall. The Wi-Fi was great. There's a mini fridge. The location is in a Good spot.
Cons: I didn't like the parking, I couldn't see my vehicle from the my room.
Okay 5,0
Pros: Not much. It was quite. That is about all the good I can say about it. If I had it to do over again I would have chosen to stay at a hotel much closer to the Niagara Falls park.
Cons: The place smelled musty..like they had water damage or something. Mold in the bathroom ceiling. I expected much more from the hotel brand. I have stayed at other Quality Inns before that were much nicer than this.
Okay 5,4
Pros: The room was great. The AC worked great. Comfortable beds.
Cons: Their was no elevator and two sets of stairs on one side of the building and NONE on the other side. Confusing floor/ room numbering system.
Excellent 10,0
Pros: Very clean and location
Quality Inn - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 14
6,4
Good 6,4
Based on 1 296 reviews
Details
Reviews

Location
8,1
Service
7,5
Pool
3,7
Room
3,2
Vibe
2,3
Overall 5,9 Okay
Based on 235 reviews
Location
8,1
Service
7,5
Pool
3,7
Room
3,2
Vibe
2,3
Service
7,3
Room
2,5
Cleanliness
2,3
Comfort
2,0

Okay 5,4
Pros: I liked the convenience
Cons: I didn’t stay the night because of feeling uncomfortable. I didn’t get my money back either. If you want the owners to watch your every move and tell you that you can’t have visitors which was my mom and young nephew then don’t go there.
Mediocre 2,5
Pros: Room is getting smell and not cleaned properly . It’s not worthy to stay with family .
Good 6,7
Pros: It was affordable didnt break the bank
Cons: Pool looked gross
Excellent 9,2
Pros: Everything
Okay 4,0
Cons: The room was falling apart and i rang the door bell for 10 minutes before someone let me in to check in
Okay 4,6
Pros: The room had two beds and one of the room had a microwave.
Cons: The pool was a little bigger than a bath tub. They did not encourage usage and the pool hours ended at 8.30. The rooms were cramped and had lots of unfinished areas with unpainted wood and sheetrock.
Good 7,4
Pros: Good.
Excellent 10,0
Pros: It’s good place ., my kids it’s very comforting
Mediocre 2,9
Pros: Nothing..very poor
Cons: Everything..staff was not nice..rooms were poor..beds very uncomfortable..veru run down..no blankets and pills were terrible..woyld not recommend..paint was chipping
Mediocre 3,7
Cons: bathrooms cleanliness comfort
Okay 5,0
Pros: Very old and not looked after enough, bed comfortable, bathroom window would not lock that was a big concern for a woman travelling alone, they need to update shower.
Cons: Not looked after enough in the room very old furniture and the heating vents coming away from the wall.
Sands Motel Niagara Falls - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 15
5,9
Okay 5,9
Based on 235 reviews
Details
Reviews

Where to stay in Niagara Falls?

Our Heatmaps tool will help you find the perfect place to stay in Niagara Falls by showing you how close hotel options are to major activities