Book Avis hire cars in Kodiak

Kodiak, AK, United States
Dec 6 — Dec 13
Same drop-off
Kodiak, AK, United States
Tue 6/12
Noon
Tue 13/12
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Kodiak

Overall rating8.0 ExcellentBased on 11 reviews
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.3
Overall
7.9
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.4
Value for money
7.0

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
4
2
1
1
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
My reservation got cancelled without notice given to me, almost ended up without a carReviewed Aug 6 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Avis was great. We like the size of the car but didn't like some features on carReviewed Aug 8 2021
review fromkayak
7.9
Car was clean, fully gassed. Attendant took pictures of the car for my records which was a great surprise as this was a way that would show if I had caused any of the damage. Drop off was easy.Reviewed Aug 4 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Drop off was easy.Cons:Location does not take debit card. Also the “luxury” option was a Toyota Camry.Reviewed Jul 29 2019
review fromkayak
9.2
Pros:Easy rental and nice friendly peopleCons:Price was high.Reviewed Apr 27 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Awesome servicePros:Clean carsReviewed Sep 2 2017
review fromkayak
5.6
Very Expensive for the ValuePros:It was very easy to pick up and drop off at the airport, as the location is within two feet of the baggage claim.Cons:The price of the vehicle was too expensive for the size and number of days rented.Reviewed Jun 30 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Great customer service and a great vehicleReviewed Sep 25 2016
review fromkayak

Other suppliers in Kodiak scored

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Kodiak?

1647 Airport Way #a, Avis car hires

Address

1647 Airport Way #a

Hours

Friday06:30 - 19:00
Saturday06:30 - 19:00
Thursday06:30 - 19:00
Wednesday06:30 - 19:00
Monday06:30 - 19:00
Sunday06:30 - 19:00
Tuesday06:30 - 19:00

Phone

+1 907 487 2264

Good to know

Most popular location

1647 Airport Way #a

Most popular car type

Full-size

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Kodiak

  • Full-size car hire from Avis in Kodiak are around -34% cheaper than other car types, on average.

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Kodiak